Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#9629 closed Bug report (duplicate)

Cancel 'overwrite/resume dialog' results in successfull transfer status

Reported by: mark Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version:

Description

Filezilla client 3.9.0 beta 3

The file on the ftp server already exists, the dialog pops-up about what i want to do. I then press the 'ESC' button on keyboard.

If it's important: target server: filezilla server

The file i wanted to upload is added to the 'successfull transfers' list. It should not be on that list as it's not successfully transferred.

Log displays:
Status: Skipping upload of E:\BACKUP[06-30-2014-01.57].7u
Status: File transfer skipped

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by Alexander Schuch

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

This is a duplicate of #2709.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.