"Remember password until FileZilla is closed" checkbox not remembered
|Reported by:||Underground78||Owned by:|
|Component version:||3.44||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||10|
The "Remember password until FileZilla is closed" checkbox used to be automatically ticked by default if this option was enabled last time the dialog was shown.
It doesn't seem to be the case anymore since version 3.44. Is it a bug or a feature (that would be too bad)?