Opened 9 years ago
Option to contol the reconnect feature
|Operating system type:
|Operating system version:
If a connection to a server is made it is always possible to reconnect with the menu bar -> Server -> Reconnect as filezilla.xml stores informations about the last used server. I would like it if this behavior could be controlled a little more for example with a new option called "Store last server". The values could be:
0 - Disables the reconnection feature and storing of any informations about the last used server in filezilla.xml.
1 - The reconnection feature is available and the informations of the last used server are only stored in memory to make them only available until FileZilla is closed.
2 - The reconnetion feature is available and the informations about the last used server are stored in filezilla.xml to make them even available if FileZilla is closed and restarted (which is the current behavior).