Opened 6 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#8784 closed Bug report (duplicate)

Auto upload when editing/viewing files

Reported by: Kenneth Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: 7 Pro

Description

The feature listed in the title, does not work, even when the option that disables the feature is unchecked in settings.

Option disabled:
http://i.imgur.com/ZfJLwbC.png

Popup still shows when saving, and change focus back to Filezilla:
http://i.imgur.com/ZWWU1Wp.png

Is it by design, and poor labeling, or is the feature broken?

Thank you for a brilliant piece of software!

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 6 years ago by Alexander Schuch

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

I cannot read your screenshots as you did not set the language to English. But I guess this is a duplicate of #2914.

If this is not a duplicate, please re-open this issue and explain it a bit further. Thank you.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.