Automatic upload when a previously opened file has been changed
|Reported by:||Anders||Owned by:|
|Keywords:||automatic upload, external edit||Cc:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||Win 7|
Today, when I use Filezilla, a dialog box appears when a previously opened file has been changed, and I'm able to answer "yes" to upload the modified version of the file.
I would like a feature (with a checkbox in preferences) to do this automatically when a previously opened file has been changed, without having to switch to Filezilla and answer the dialog.