Opened 8 years ago

#7728 new Bug report

file appears in successfully transferred tab even when cancelled

Reported by: Sebastien de Salvador Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

When trying to upload a file that already exists, I press cancel on the box that asks whether I want to overwrite, and the file is then added to the successful transfers tab, so it makes me think it was uploaded anyway, even though I clicked cancel, I don't think it's a bug since the file isn't uploaded, but it's confusing.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.