closing search dialog causes reconnect
|Reported by:||JanRei||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||XP SP3|
Using FileZilla 3.2.7-rc1 each time the search dialog is closed the following lines appear in the message log:
Status: Retrieving directory listing...
Status: Directory listing successful
Furthermore, in case the connection has been closed because of a timeout FileZilla reconnects to the server.
Maybe FileZilla wants to refresh the remote directory listing after closing the search dialog (for the case something new has been discovered while searching). However, I don't understand why this should trigger a reconnect.