Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#3888 closed Bug report (rejected)

Deleting a site in the site manager doesn't work in a certain case

Reported by: Stifu Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: site manager, delete site Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Vista

Description

Go into the site manager, and either create a new site in there, or test on an existing one.
Then, delete the site, and close the site manager window.
If you go back to the site manager, your site will still be there. For the change to stick, you need to either push the "Connection" or "OK" button.

I notice the same behavior can be seen for other things, like create a new site, then don't push the "Connection" or "OK" button. Close the window, and the new site will not have been saved.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by Tim Kosse

Resolution: rejected
Status: newclosed

This is by design, all dialogs in FileZilla and in fact most programs work that way.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.