Temporary file for editing is replacing
|Reported by:||bulimaxiu||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||XP Pro|
When select option for edit two files from a server with the same names, the 2nd is replacing 1st, and old is not uploading into server.