Opened 17 years ago

Last modified 14 years ago

#185 closed Bug report

Transfer setting not saved

Reported by: anonymous Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: Other
Keywords: Cc: Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

I have set "overwrite if newer" but after i restarted
FileZilla setting is not saved... every time FZ ask me
what to do if file already esists on server...
May be It's me.. but maybe not !!! :-\

redips

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 14 years ago by Tim Kosse

This bug report has been closed due to inactivity and has possibly
already been solved.

You can reopen this report if the issue still exists in the
latest version of FileZilla (Server).

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.