Opened 5 months ago
resume feature request
|Operating system type:
|Operating system version:
currently if we choose resume when upload file, filezilla will not upload anything if file content changed and just notify that file uploaded successfully!
I ask you to add new option that resume files if not changed otherwise overwrite files if something changed.
this could be possible if you check hash of files I guess?
(actually it is a bug that it show file uploaded but nothing uploaded also. at least it should show nothing uploaded!)
imagine you set resume for default action when upload several files of a project. and then you change a file and upload all again. then you think you have new files on server but resume does not uploaded changed files!