Opened 5 weeks ago

#12538 new Bug report

Overwrite permission not saved

Reported by: Henri Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Overwrite permission Cc:
Component version: 3.55.1 pro Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: 10×64 [21H1]

Description

When I copy a modified file to a server, a pop-up windows opens which tells the file is already there on the server with a choice of overwrite options.
Hovever, the checkboxes for always performing said action don't work at all: the next time the pop-up window reopens with uncĥecked always perform option.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.