Opened 12 years ago

Last modified 11 years ago

#1223 closed Bug report

Interface settings saved wrong if 'Message Log' disabled

Reported by: usiro Owned by: Alexander Schuch
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc: usiro, Alexander Schuch
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

In 2.2.30:

If the message log is turned off, the gui positioning isn't saved properly - the queue gets pumped up out of proportion.

This happens with both Startup settings set to 'always use the following configuration below' with message log turned off there, and also if set to 'remember last used configuration' and message log turned off by the gui icon.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by Alexander Schuch

This is a non-critical/cosmetical issue only. As development has completely switched over to FileZilla 3, non-critical issues like that won't be fixed anymore in FileZilla 2 - closing this bug report.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.