Opened 13 months ago

#11784 new Bug report

Site Manager Synchronised Browsing setting is not restored with reconnect button

Reported by: David Dade Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: synchonised synchronized reconnect Cc:
Component version: 3.37.4 Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Windows 7 (build 7601, Service Pack 1), 64-bit ed Version: 6.1

Description

The Site Manager Synchronised Browsing setting for an account's entry is not restored on reconnecting using the 'Reconnect to the last used server' button.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.