Opened 18 months ago

#11584 new Bug report

Delete group which is in use cancel button in German

Reported by: thorin Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Server
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Server 2012 R2

Description

If you delete a group that is assigned to users it will ask you to either assign it to a new group or delete the affected user accounts. The cancel button is in German ans says "Abbrechen" my system is in English so I would say this is a bug.

Attachments (1)

group.png (6.3 KB) - added by thorin 18 months ago.

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (1)

Changed 18 months ago by thorin

Attachment: group.png added
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.