Opened 23 months ago

#11407 new Bug report

Overwrite Settings should be in Settings (Preferences)

Reported by: Derek Ignatius Asirvadem Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Settings Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: OS X
Operating system version: 10.10.5

Description

When transferring a file, a Target file already exists dialog is displayed. Settings are then chosen, and the transfer takes place.

However, that happens on every FileZilla launch. Boring as bat poop.

The entire Target file already exists dialog should be a Page under the FileZilla/Settings menu (which is usually called Preferences on a Mac).

Cheers
Derek

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.