option to Upload/overwrite if src file newer is not memorized when selected to memorize (during dialog prompt)
|Reported by:||Andreas Völkel||Owned by:||Tim Kosse|
|Keywords:||Upload newer, Upload changed file||Cc:||Andreas Völkel|
|Component version:||3.25.2||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:|
THe option to "Upload/overwrite if src file newer" is not memorized when selected to memorize (during dialog prompt).
- This only works if "Settings" > "Transfers" > "File exists action" is set accordingly
- Still then the "newer" property seems not to be checked correctly, as you can now overwrite again and again without changing the src file. --> Should only be possible once after it was changed!