Opened 5 years ago

#9840 new Feature request

Sync After Overwrite

Reported by: joshua Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: synchronize sync overwrite Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Other
Operating system version: Windows/Linux

Description

When transferring a file that already exists onto the server, in the "target file already exists" dialog. It would be very convenient to have an additional action called "Overwrite and Sync" which would monitor the local file that was uploaded and whenever it's modified it will be automatically transferred back to the server. I know there are existing sync features but this would just be a per-session sort of tracking/syncing.

Attachments (1)

Target file already exists_2014-09-13_23-44-06.png (3.6 KB) - added by joshua 5 years ago.

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (1)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.