Opened 6 years ago

#9125 new Feature request

Make "No" the default for file deletion confirmation

Reported by: ben1 Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: File browser Cc:
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

Filezilla just deleted 340GB from my disk because I accidently hit DEL, ENTER instead of just ENTER.
Thats why I wish that "No" had been the default answer.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.