Opened 6 years ago

#8916 new Bug report

Directory Comparison Untoggles after Remote Site Folder Delete

Reported by: Rob Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Win7

Description

When you have directory comparison toggled ON and delete a folder from the remote site panel the directory comparison untoggles itself.

Expected behavior would be to keep directory comparisons toggled ON.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.