"Cancel" button is disabled during transfer, "Toggles processing of the transfer queue" button actually cancels the transfer
|Reported by:||Lavir the Whiolet||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||Windows XP|
I start a file transfer from remote FTP site to local machine, and during the transfer "Toggles processing of the transfer queue" is enabled and "pushed down", and "Cancels the current operation" button is disabled (see attached screenshot). And when I press "Toggles processing..." button, the transfer is actually cancelled.
What I actually expect is "Cancels..." button is enabled and cancels the current/last active transfer.