Opened 11 years ago

Last modified 5 years ago

#7868 new Feature request

"Cancel" must be "cancel" — at Initial Version

Reported by: Lex Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

I really like FileZilla, but today I started to upload some files and I understand that the remote directory is wrong. When overwrite confirmation dialog appears I click "Cancel". But the upload process doesn't stop. And I didn't know how to stop it actually.

We have the "Skip" option in this dialog, so please make "Cancel" button to cancel the upload process.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.