Opened 8 years ago

#7865 new Bug report

Queue lost on close of program when multiple servers are being used

Reported by: Janet Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: queue, crash, multiple servers Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Vista Ultimate

Description

I've been trying to upload to and download from 2 different servers on the latest version of FileZilla. While the uploading process seems to be working properly, there have been issues when I have tried to close FileZilla.

When I'm uploading/downloading from a single server, I just have to stop the processing of files and close the program. The files will be in the queue the next time I open the program.

With the multiple servers, if I try the same process, after I try to close FileZilla, I get a message telling me that all or part of my queue has been lost. When I open the program again, there will be nothing in the queue. It is rather frustrating to have to re-queue the files that didn't upload.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.