Opened 8 years ago

#7822 new Bug report

uploading/saving deletes part or all of file

Reported by: Donald Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: uploading, saving, editing, deleting page Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: 7

Description

When I upload a file or save a file that gets uploaded to the server. Not the whole file is uploaded. For example, if the page is 54,000 bytes and I add to it then save, it may save at 49,000 bytes and part of the page will be missing. Although, the whole code is still in my editor, it's just not saving to the server. There has been a few circumstances when the whole file would be deleted. A 54,000 byte file would go to 0 bytes when saved.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.