Opened 8 years ago

#7730 new Bug report

Delete Entry in Site manager on uninstall

Reported by: Orjan Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Site manager Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Win7 64-bit

Description

On uninstall, FileZilla doesn't delete settings like sites entries in the Site manager, meaning if someone else installs FileZilla afterwords they can access all servers.

I think it should delete all Entries in Site manager on uninstall.

FileZilla:FileZilla_3.5.1_win32-setup

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.