Opened 19 years ago
Last modified 18 years ago
#712 closed Bug report
File exists dialog dups on retries, remain after disconnect
|Reported by:||Scott M. Sanders||Owned by:|
|Keywords:||Cc:||Scott M. Sanders, Tim Kosse|
|Component version:||Operating system type:|
|Operating system version:|
In the FileZilla client, if I try to transfer a file
and get the File Exists Already dialog box, if my
server connection is disconnected and reconnects
automatically, I'll get a second, identical File Exists
Already dialog, and I'll get another one if I get
disconnected and auto-reconnect again.
If I reach my limit of three tries to auto-reconnect
and I stay permanently disconnected, I'll have three
File Exists Already dialogs that aren't of any use to
me at that point.
Change History (1)
comment:1 by , 18 years ago
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
This bug report has been closed due to inactivity and has possibly
already been solved.
You can reopen this report if the issue still exists in the
latest version of FileZilla (Server).