Opened 9 years ago

#6501 new Bug report

A file with that name is already being transferred

Reported by: Levani Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: 7

Description

I was downloading some php file using the veiw/edit function, before the file was fully downloaded I unchecked the "Process Queue" from the queued files list and then deleted it from the list using the delete button. Now when I enter the view/edit function again a popup window appears telling that "A file with that name is already being transferred". I think this is a bug because the file should be transformed because I deleted it from the list.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.