Default Remote Directory gets reset to
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:|
|Operating system version:|
Since upgrading from 2.2.3 to 2.2.4, I noticed that the
previous sites in the site manager didn't move me into
the "Default Remote Directory".
I'm referring to the option set in the Advanced button
on the Site Manager. After changing it back to the
directory I define, click "OK", click "Save and Exit", and
go right back in, I find that it has been reset to a "/".
As far as I can tell, this bug has been introduced in
Thanks for a great product!