Opened 10 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

#5670 closed Bug report (outdated)

delete edited file and upload doesn't unedit them

Reported by: Patrick Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: XP

Description

when you edit a file from the FTP server, save it in the host application and close this one, you get a prompt from FZ to upload it and a checkbox to finish editing it and delete the local copy. When much later on, you close FZ, it tells you you still have files being edited.

related to #3893

Change History (1)

comment:1 by Bruno Ramos, 6 years ago

Resolution: outdated
Status: newclosed

Windows XP is no longer supported.

Cannot reproduce in Debian GNU/Linux.

Huge number of changes since ticket was created, please reopen ticket if issue still in latest version of FileZilla.

Thank you.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.