Opened 13 years ago
Closed 13 years ago
#5409 closed Bug report (rejected)
Warning message on exiting application, though no file is open
|Reported by:||Arthur Gardner||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||XP|
I use FileZilla client 3.3.3.
I connect to a server, then use View/Edit to browse a server file, then close my editor. (I am using UltraEdit-32.)
If I then quit FileZilla, I get this message:
Some files are being edited, or need to be uploaded. If you close FileZilla, your changes will be lost.
Change History (1)
comment:1 by , 13 years ago
|Status:||new → closed|
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
Working as intended.
There is no way to programmatically detect that you have finished editing. As such you need to manually tell FileZilla that fact.