Showing transfer complete notification even when transfer is cancelled
|Reported by:||Priour Gaëtan||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Linux|
|Operating system version:||Ubuntu Lucid 10.04 Beta 1|
Filezilla is showing the transfer notification that says: "Transfers finished. All files have been successfully transferred" even though I pressed Canceled.
Step to reproduce:
- Connect to an FTP server
- Download a file from the server
- Drag the file from the server to the client again, but when asked if the file should be replaced, cancel
Filezilla will still show the successful file transfer notification. It shouldn't since no file has been transferred.
I'm using version 3.3.1 which comes with Ubuntu Lucid but I downloaded the latest version (22.214.171.124) from the website and the same thing happens.