Opened 10 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#5149 new Feature request

option to delete after successful transfer

Reported by: nathan Owned by:
Priority: low Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc:
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

Dear Madam/Sir:
I would like to transfer files and when it's finished transfering files have it delete the files it just transfered. Do you have an option like that?

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 10 years ago by Tim Kosse

Priority: criticallow

comment:2 Changed 6 years ago by Alexander Schuch

Summary: delete optionoption to delete after successful transfer

comment:3 Changed 6 years ago by Alexander Schuch

Operating system type: Windows
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.