Opened 11 years ago
Directory Comparison disabled when deleting remote directories
|Reported by:||AllenJB||Owned by:|
|Component version:||Operating system type:||Windows|
|Operating system version:||Vista|
When FileZilla Client 3.3.1 deletes a remote directory, it disables the folder comparison feature but doesn't re-enable it afterwards.
When this feature needs to be disabled, Filezilla should remember the status of this feature and re-set it after completing the task.