Security on public computer - feature request
|connect history security
|Operating system type:
|Operating system version:
It would be great if there were an option (when the program is installed!) to automatically clear the history when the program is closed. This would be very helpful because the option could not be changed by any user because they can't install software, and each person's personal information (connect password etc.) would be safe as soon as the program is closed.
I work at a school and this feature would be great. The reason I'm asking for a high priority is that it's currently a security risk for students to access one another's personal drive space if they forget to clear their connect info.