Opened 10 years ago

#4761 new Feature request

Add confirmation to "stop and remove all" option on the queued files section's context menu

Reported by: steve7946 Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: queued files, confirmation, remove all Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Linux
Operating system version: Ubuntu 9.04

Description

A number of times I have aimed to select "Process Queue" on the context menu and have accidentally click the "stop and remove all" option instead. This is quite a pain when I have a large number of files queued and have to go through adding them all again.

Basically a simple "are you sure?" message would save me in this situation.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.