Opened 16 years ago

Last modified 14 years ago

#457 closed Bug report

Remember Directory after upload

Reported by: luegner Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: Other
Keywords: Cc: luegner, Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

Sometimes when you click on a directory on the remote
side and then click on another directory and upload to
that directory, it goes back to the previous directory
after uploading the files.

Version 2.2

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 15 years ago by luegner

I just want to add that this bug is still evident in 2.2.5a.

comment:2 Changed 14 years ago by Tim Kosse

This bug report has been closed due to inactivity and has possibly
already been solved.

You can reopen this report if the issue still exists in the
latest version of FileZilla (Server).

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.