Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#4303 closed Bug report (worksforme)

doesn't remember settings for overwrite files

Reported by: area62 Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: settings, overwrite, upload, download Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: XP Professional and Vista Business

Description

When i upload a file that already exists FileZilla ask if i want to overwrite, abort etc. In the same screen there's an option to remember which action (overwrite) i choosed.

After i shutdown FileZilla and run it again the settings are lost.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by Tim Kosse

Resolution: worksforme
Status: newclosed

Did you consider looking at the settings dialog?

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.