Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#4287 closed Bug report (fixed)

multiple versions of same user in quick connect list

Reported by: Alex Mayer Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: user, quick, connect, mutiple Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Vista Service Pack 1

Description

the dropdown box beside the quick connect button is displaying 2 of the same user.

list looks like
user1@…
user1@…
other_user@…
user3@…

it started when i changed the password for "user1@…"
i retyped the user info in the text boxes and pushed connect and now the list shows both versions of the user.

the one connects with the new password and the other connects with the old password.

you should check if the user is already in that list and just update it.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by Tim Kosse

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Will be fixed in the next version.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.