Opened 12 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#3137 closed Bug report

Default Local Directory not remembered by Reconnect button

Reported by: joanis Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: Other
Keywords: Cc: joanis, Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

Version: Both 3.0.0-Beta6 and Beta7
OS: WinXP, SP2

When you connect to a site, then close the application, then relaunch the application, and finally reconnect to the same site using the "R" button, FileZilla does not go back to the default local directory set for that site, as it should.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by Tim Kosse

This is by design.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.