Opened 11 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#3008 new Feature request

Save "view/edit" preference

Reported by: wintallo Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc: wintallo
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

On the latest release (3.1.0.1) of FileZilla, when one right-clicks an item on the server panel and chooses the "View/Edit" option, an alert popups asking whether the user would like to continue editing the local file or download and overwrite the local file.

I would like to save my preference of these two options. For example, I would like a checkbox below the two options with the text "Save preference" so that I can always automatically choose to download the file again an overwrite the local file.

Thanks for such a great product!!

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.