Opened 17 years ago

Last modified 15 years ago

#273 closed Bug report

Remember Settings

Reported by: k-hanchette Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: Other
Keywords: Cc: k-hanchette, Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

I am not sure if this is a but or a feature. I always sort
by date for both the local and the server. I also adjust
the widths of the columns to the way I like them. When
I close the program, it goes back to the defaults. Under
FileZilla Options I have checked Remember last used
configuration, but it does not. I also have checked the
box for Remember column width in details style. Last I
have to check the box to overwrite if newer every time I
restart the program. I would be nice if it could remember
this setting.

Excellent program.

Thanks Kris

I am using Version 2.1.4b

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 15 years ago by Tim Kosse

This bug report has been closed due to inactivity and has possibly
already been solved.

You can reopen this report if the issue still exists in the
latest version of FileZilla (Server).

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.