Opened 14 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#2305 closed Feature request

Confirm on exit

Reported by: shockzor Owned by: Eirik
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc: shockzor, Eirik
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

If you are connected to a server, then my suggestion is
that it says "You are connected to a server. Do you
really want to close FileZilla?" and then Yes and No
button.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by Eirik

Patch [ 1786721 ] implements this.

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by sf-robot

This Tracker item was closed automatically by the system. It was
previously set to a Pending status, and the original submitter
did not respond within 14 days (the time period specified by
the administrator of this Tracker).

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.