Opened 18 years ago

Last modified 18 years ago

#18 closed Bug report

Unable to reset overwrite settings

Reported by: anonymous Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: Other
Keywords: Cc: Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

There is currently no way to change the settings for
how to handle matching filenames. You can choose to
overwrite, overwrite if newer, skip, etc. on a file-by-
file basis or make a choice and apply it to all files.
However, once the choice is applied to all files,
there is no further way to reset the choice. This can
create difficulties, particularly where the server and
client are out of sync on the clocks, which makes
overwrite if newer problematic.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 18 years ago by Tim Kosse

I'll add a new submenu to the transfer menu.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.