Opened 17 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#1622 closed Feature request

Remote listing after directory transfer

Reported by: magra Owned by: Alexander Schuch
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc: magra, Alexander Schuch
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

If I transfer an entire directory (drag&drop the folder icon)
from local to remote then when the transfer is completed
the remote site listing remains in the place where the
last file was transferred to.

I think it would be better to return the remote listing back
to the original directory prior to the transfer.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by Alexander Schuch

I tried with todays FileZilla 3 from SVN and I was unable to reproduce this issue.

If you still encounter this issue with most recent version of FileZilla 3, please feel free to reopen this RFE. Thanks.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.