Opened 12 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#1299 closed Bug report

Saving Directories After Reconnection

Reported by: disparate Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: Cc: disparate, Tim Kosse
Component version: Operating system type:
Operating system version:

Description

After you are logged out of a server (delay), and then reconnect, the client does not save your visited directories anymore (in the selection box on top of the directory listing / tree view.
Only the current directory is listed there, and if you go to another directory, the list is CHANGED to the current directory only.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by Tim Kosse

Thanks for reporting. This problem will be fixed in the next
version.
A fix has been commited to the CVS repository.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.