Opened 5 weeks ago

#12454 new Bug report

Directory listing from server doesn't recognize deleted server files

Reported by: Friedrich Röcker Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: directory listing not actual Cc: Friedrich Röcker
Component version: FileZilla 3.52.2 Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Windows 10 Pro, version 2004 (Build 19041.928

Description

When a directoy listing has been transferred from server to client, all files and directories are displayed.
After that a file got removed from the server.
When I read the directory listing once more from server to client, the alread deleted file is still there.
Only when I shut down the FileZilla client and start it once more, I make it that the directory listing on client reflects the actual situation without the deleted file.

This should happen without a necessary restart of the FileZilla client

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.