Opened 13 months ago

#12035 new Feature request

Move clear options from quickconnect button menu to EDIT menu

Reported by: zuary Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Server
Keywords: quickconnect, clear quickconnect bar, clear history Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version:

Description

In quickconnect button menu:
"clear history" and "clear quickconnect bar" entries are sometimes pressed by mistake and you lose all history or quick connect entries.
A more proper place for these entries should be in EDIT menu.
Please move them to EDIT menu and let QUICKCONNECT show only server entries for connection option.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.