Opened 3 years ago

Closed 3 years ago

#11113 closed Bug report (fixed)

Cannot change folder after responding to "Stop synchronised browsing" message

Reported by: Robert Johnson Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: OSX synchronised folder Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: OS X
Operating system version: 10.12.1

Description

If you are using synchronised browsing and you double click on a folder that is on the local machine but not on the remote machine and select "Cancel" off the popup about synchronised browsing; if you then double click on any folder in the local pane you get a message "Cannot change directory, there is already a synchronised browsing operation in progress.

The only way you can then change folder is to double click on the remote server pane.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 3 years ago by Tim Kosse

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Thanks, will be fixed in the next version.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.