Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#10438 closed Bug report (fixed)

Other Bookmarks Changed when Deleting a bookmark

Reported by: Julie A Bolduc Owned by:
Priority: normal Component: FileZilla Client
Keywords: bookmarks Cc:
Component version: Operating system type: Windows
Operating system version: Windows 8.1

Description

I recently deleted 2 bookmarks and the other bookmarks changed and had to be redone so they would work the way they did before deleting the 2 bookmarks.

Change History (1)

comment:1 by Tim Kosse, 5 years ago

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Confirmed. This will be fixed in the next version of FileZilla.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.