Custom Query (8096 matches)

Filters
 
Or
 
  
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (214 - 216 of 8096)

Ticket Resolution Summary Owner Reporter
#1219 Filezilla u3 passwords deleted Alexander Schuch kaystrobach
Description

Hi,

first thank you for this great tool.

But filezilla shocked me today. I installed it a few month ago on my usb flashdrive in the u3 environment (I used it before on my harddisks for month ;) ).

It worked fine nearly 3 month, but today filezilla deleted all passwords out of the xml file.

On the client i used, filezilla was additionally installed in secure mode (Reg Keys exist).

But the filezilla on my flashdrive wasn't installed in secure mode...

why filezilla doesn't asked before deleting all the passwords out of the xml file, after starting it from the u3 launchapd?

thanks

kay

PS: Version 2.2.22

#1222 Cannot upload entire folder/directory to remote server Alexander Schuch deronsizemore
Description

I've used FileZilla for a while now and have never experienced anything like this. FileZilla will allow me to connect to my remote server just fine, it will allow me to transfer files (txt, html, php, gif, jpg, etc) over to my remote server just fine, but when I try to grab a whole folder/directory it does nothing. I used to be able to just grab say and "images" folder with lets say 10 images files inside the folder from my local machine, drag the whole folder over and that's it. Now when I try to do this very same thing it's like FileZilla doesn't even recognize that I'm doing anything. It doesn't come up and tell me that anything is processing, or going through, just sits there.

I just reinstalled a clean copy of windows (fully patched and updated) on my machine today because of this problem (thinking it had to be something with my machine) and that did not solve it either. I AM using the newest version of FileZilla.

I also have FileZilla in passive mode too.

I would really appreciate any assistance I can get with this!

#1223 Interface settings saved wrong if 'Message Log' disabled Alexander Schuch usiro
Description

In 2.2.30:

If the message log is turned off, the gui positioning isn't saved properly - the queue gets pumped up out of proportion.

This happens with both Startup settings set to 'always use the following configuration below' with message log turned off there, and also if set to 'remember last used configuration' and message log turned off by the gui icon.

Batch Modify
Note: See TracBatchModify for help on using batch modify.
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.